Arsenal vs Man City live stream: how to watch today’s Premier League football online

Live stream Arsenal vs Man City – where and when Champions Manchester City begin their title defence at the Emirates Stadium on Sunday, August 12. Kick off is at 4pm BST, which is 11am ET, 8am PT, and 1am Sunday AET.  Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City machine will begin its title defence at the Emirates, where …